State Administration Council of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1.	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing	Chairman
2.	Vice-Senior General Soe Win	Vice-Chairman
3.	Lt-Gen Aung Lin Dwe	Secretary
4.	Lt-Gen Ye Win Oo	Joint-Secretary
5.	General Mya Tun Oo	Member
6.	Admiral Tin Aung San	Member
7.	General Maung Maung Aye	Member
8.	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae	Member
9.	Lt-Gen Nyo Saw	Member
10.	U Wanna Maung Lwin	Member
11.	Daw Dwe Bu	Member
12.	Porel Aung Thein	Member
13.	Mahn Nyein Maung	Member
14.	Dr. Hmu Htan	Member
15.	Dr. Ba Shwe	Member
16.	Khun San Lwin	Member
17.	U Shwe Kyein	Member
18.	U Yan Kyaw	Member

Reformed by Order No.85/2023 of the State Administration Council on 25 September 2023.